Parish Directory

Parish Directory    
Rev. Larry Tharp, Pastor

(513) 858-4210 x 3014

Pager: 595-8100

frtharp@sacredheart-fairfield.org
Marcia Hogan, Tuition Manager / Bookkeeper (513) 858-4210 x 3015 mhogan@sacredheart-fairfield.org
Bryan Miller, Director of Religious Education (513 858-4213 x 3025 bmiller@sacredheart-fairfield.org
Melody Wallace, Music Director (513) 237-3978 melody.wallace@embarqmail.com 
Kathy Middendorf, Church Secretary (513) 858-4210 x 3010 kmm@sacredheart-fairfield.org
Marianne Fleckenstien, Faith Formation Secretary and Local Safe Environment Coordinator (VIRTUS) (513) 858-4213 x 3023 mfleck@sacredheart-fairfield.org
Bill Dirr, Plant Manager (513) 858-4210 x 3022 bdirr@sacredheart-fairfield.org
Joe Nagle, Sacred Heart School Principal (513) 858-4215 jnagle@shjs.org
Julie St. Clair, Sacred Heart School Secretary (513) 858-4215 jstclair@shjs.org
Parish Offices (513) 858-4210 www.sacredheart-fairfield.org
Parish Fax (513) 858-4211  
School Offices (513) 858-4215 www.shjs.org
Register with the parish   Registration Form
     
Parish Organizations click here    
Parish Council 2017    

Mike Maraan

 

 

mmaraan@cinci.rr.com

Mike Hanigosky

 

 

ucats73@cinci.rr.com

Pam Buehler

 

  pambuehler@aol.com

Greg LoBuono

 

 

Globuono_5498@fuse.net

Kathy Engel

 

 

kath4irish@yahoo.com

Jim Schultheiss

 

 

Jim.schultheiss@yahoo.ca

 

Rita Pochard

 

   

joeypochard@yahoo.com

Joyce Thomas

 

 

jthomas20@mac.com

Arline Argentati

 

 

aargent823@aol.com